TRUCK PHONE:  (561) 371-6565

 

CATERING:  (561) 299-0165

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Curbside Gourmet. All rights reserved.

Curbside Gourmet Reviews
 

5.0/5.0

Private User said...

So my husband and I got married in Key Largo, FL on 1/12/16. We didn't want typical wedding food. We got married on the beach so we wanted something casual and easy and delicious. And we absolutely got that with Curbside Gourmet! Amanda and Matt are wonderful and so accommodating! And the food is out of this world (I dream about the avocado egg rolls)! Plus the truck is absolutely adorable! We live in Houston, TX so we planned a trip before the wedding to visit our vendors and they even set up a little tasting for us and let us try all of the food beforehand which was so helpful! Our guests are still talking about how good the food was! Seriously, the best vendor decision we made! Thank y'all so much for contributing to our perfect day! Hopefully we get back to Florida soon so we can stop by the truck again!

Wedding: 01/12/2016

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 11/27/2015

5.0/5.0

Robert said...

The absolute best food truck out there. Have many options outside of just being a food truck, such as bartender service and passed appetizers. The food is also amazing. We use them for all of our events and now all of our friends use them as well. First class all the way. Highly recommend.

Event: 12/04/2015

Event Type: Holiday Party

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 01/04/2016

5.0/5.0

Lori said...

The staff of Curbside Gourmet was wonderful to work with both before and during our wedding. They were very flexible and willing to work with some of the unconventional requests that we had. The food was amazing! The servers were fun and friendly and on top of everything. So many of our guests claimed it was the best wedding ever and the coolest wedding ever! We highly recommend calling Amanda and Matt for any catering needs.

Wedding: 12/12/2015

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 12/30/2015

5.0/5.0

Emilie said...

curbside is amazing!! They did a food truck for our rehearsal dinner, and then table service and stations for our 175 person wedding as well as amazing apps and specialty drinks at cocktail hour. Everything went so flawlessly! We also had crazy wind, but they handled it so well. We were incredibly impressed. We are still getting compliments on the food. The bartenders never let any of us run dry. I would recommend them to anyone (and have!!)

Wedding: 11/14/2015

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 11/27/2015

5.0/5.0

Lauren said...

From the start Amanda was very helpful. She replied to my emails promptly and answered all of my questions. The day of the event the food truck and chefs arrived early which is always a relief to me. The staff was very friendly and patient especially since most of their "clients" that day where under age 10:) most importantly the food was AMAZING!!!! I am a total foodie but rarely find the time to write reviews however, curbside gourmet was so good that I really felt the need to share my experience with others.

Event: 11/02/2014

Event Type: Birthday

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 11/29/2014

5.0/5.0

Stephanie said...

I am so thrilled with the way my wedding turned out, and a big part of that was Curbside Gourmet! They were very easy to work with before, during and after! Im just upset I was so busy during the wedding with family and friends that i didnt get to thank them all so much! I had an outdoor wedding by the beach with the foodtruck pulled up in sight. Everyone loved it, and enjoyed it was still a beautiful sit down dinner, which they executed so perfectly! Everything from the hors d'oeuvres passed around to the buffet-style dinner...it was all delicious! All my guests were so impressed. The staff worked really hard to set it up so nice and they all were so friendly. They really seemed to enjoy what they were doing, which helped make the night that much more fun! The bar crew kept up with my guests and had fun with us all!! I highly recommend them for any type of event you are hosting. I really hope I get the chance to work with them again.

Wedding: 11/07/2015

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 01/14/2016

5.0/5.0

Michael said...

Curbside Gourmet was fantastic. From food quality to presentation and service, they received rave comments from all our guests as well. Owners Matthew and Amanda were totally involved and on top of every need. Thank you Matthew and Amanda and staff!!

Wedding: 05/02/2015

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 06/23/2015

5.0/5.0

HisBride said... Curbside catered our wedding and I feel so lucky to have had them there! The food was amazing and service was SUPERB! Everyone found something they liked. Our menu was more "casual" but the food was definitely carefully crafted and gourmet, all they way! I only wish I would have had time to eat everything! I guess I will have to catch you guys around. I highly recommend Curbside. Their catering menu is impressive and everything is tasty. Five star service from the chef to the bartenders! Three weeks after my wedding, I have people raving about the food! Their minds have definitely been changed about the quality of food that comes from a food truck!!

Wedding: 03/07/2015

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 03/26/2015

5.0/5.0

Nara said...

I highly recommend Curbside Gourmet for your next catering needs. I went thru an extensive list of caterers and interviewed a lot of them to work on my wedding reception but Curbside Gourmet was the only one that made me feel comfortable with the quality of the food and service my guests would have. Amanda and Chef Matt guided me thru selecting the appropriate menu to fit my budget and were extremely accommodating to my last minute changes. They managed to make the night run smoothly and guests were very happy with the food. I am very glad that I choose them to be a part of my special day and would recommend them to anyone that is looking for good food and an incredible team.

Wedding: 12/06/2014

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 12/19/2014

5.0/5.0

Susan said...

The wedding guests were so pleased and surprised by your truck and the quality and friendliness if your staff! It was truly a memorable extra to a great evening !! Thank you

Wedding: 11/02/2014

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 11/29/2014

5.0/5.0

Kristin said...

Not only me but all my guests were so impressed with Curbside. From start to finish. Fun, delicious, and flexible beyond my desires. People raved about them for days after our wedding. Can wait to work with them again!

Wedding: 10/25/2014

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 12/04/2014

5.0/5.0

Kelly said...

Our daughter decided that she would like her wedding reception in the backyard of our home with close friends and family. Curbside Gourmet was recommended to us by an event planner that my daughter knows. It was the best recommendation that we received throughout the planning process. We had 85 guests and Curbside worked with us on the menu and made recommendations to help fit our budget. (No, we did not have BBQ.) They were very easy to work with and did whatever they could do to accommodate us. Their staff works as one unit and is an extension of each other, they were on top of everything the entire night, they were eager to do whatever they could to make our guests happy and each of them were so very friendly and courteous. The comments which we heard most from our guests, were how wonderful the food was and how great the staff was. I cannot say enough about Curbside Gourmet and highly recommend them for any occasion.

Wedding: 03/30/2014

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 11/28/2014

4.8/5.0

Private User said...

I used the Food Truck for a private event in my home and it was quite the success! People enjoyed the food and everything was prepared in a timely manner. Working with Amanda was a great pleasure.

Wedding: Recently Married

Services Used: Catering

Reviewed On: 12/28/2015